09 f9 11 02 9d 74 e3 5b d8 41 56 c5 63 56 88 c0
Wednesday, May 2nd, 2007The magic HD-DVD number is 09-f9-11-02-9d-74-e3-5b-d8-41-56-c5-63-56-88-c0. So sue me.
The magic HD-DVD number is 09-f9-11-02-9d-74-e3-5b-d8-41-56-c5-63-56-88-c0. So sue me.
I hope everyone else had a tokin’ April 20th. I ended up going to see SPC’s band play as part of a Humanities assignment. But it was all fun. So, if you remember my last post, I found something amusing on with Google’s advertising. This time, I found something even better […]
Well, the title is true according to Google’s sponsored links. You may remember in 2005 about an eBay advertiser allegedly trying to sell African slaves. The keywords people use to identify their products are not exactly the best words. Here’s a real shocker:
If you have not yet noticed, I’ve implemented Google’s AdSense(TM) ad service in hopes that it might someday balance out my hosting costs. Now, if I may source a snippet from Google(TM)’s Program Policies:
Some of you will have noticed that my site, mostly the comments, has been heavily modified. I spent some time on the WordPress Plugin Database looking at some toys/blogcandy to deck out my site. This is what I’ve found.
I’ve noticed lately that my bank account has been dwindling lately, and was considering making possum.kicks-ass.org and possumism.net partially supported by Google AdSense. It would follow the site’s theme, and whatnot, and wouldn’t be too intrusive. If anyone objects, please make it clear.
A couple days ago I noticed I had an unusual amount of traffic to my site from a number of IP addresses beginning with 222. I checked my logs and found out they had installed a backdoor into my Dreamhost user account, which was the web application called C99Shell.